The Hope……

The Hope…..Only Prayer can save a Life

If you ask me “hey what are you doing right now ?

I would say ” I am right now waiting inside “Apollo Gleneagles Hospital” Kolkata where my Father-in-law is in ICU fighting for his life due to multiple ailments.

I wish my moments should be designed in such a way…at least I can be happy 😊 I spent it the right way.

I have seen people suffering from multiple diseases during my life……To be honest every one ☝🏾 of us will feel the same if got a chance to visit any “Intensive care unit”in any “Hospital” & see “PEOPLE SUFFERING”like anything with nothing else but a mere HOPE….for L I F E.

Let’s pray……

Let’s pray for their well being……

Let’s pray They “GET WELL SOON”…….

Let’s “H O P E……GOD is there by OUR SIDE in the time of DISTRESS”.

Life itself is a vast “CANVAS”and you are the “PAINTER”to paint on it.

CreativeSiba

9 thoughts on “The Hope……

  1. Right . ICU is a place where you are help less . U near n dear one is in ICU . I have gone through this. My Mom was in ICU for 20 days
    Fighting for life. Only Hope is with you. I will pray for your father in law to get well soon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

