P O R T R A I T….Shhhhh

~Portrait Photography~

I have a very bad habit of carrying my DSLR Camera Nikon D5300 with a few lens most of the time I go out for anything & anywhere.

It’s a shot I clicked at Ranchi ijn Jhrakhand on a Sunday while I was there at the local vegetable market(Hinu) for weekly shopping of fresh vegetables and this man a vendor with his typical dress code allured me to click this shot and of course I instructed him the pose.

To be honest…It’s a beautiful world but you need to have an eye to see the BEAUTY

#Streephoto #treetphotography #Portrait #Portraitshot

Facebook     CreativeSiba a freelance writer  clicksbysiba

CreativeSiba

8 thoughts on “P O R T R A I T….Shhhhh

      1. Welcome Siba 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My dear right now I am in front of ICU at APOLLO GLEANEAGLES HOSPITAL @Kolkata & my Father in law fighting with Life.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh please take care of your wife and I pray for his speedy recovery

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close