~My journey🚶🏽from “Photography” 2 “Blogging”~ 

My journey of photography started when I was too young to hold a camera 📷 Even . I still remember my first camera  was an #Agfa #Isoly2 which I took in my school days in 1970’s.

Abstract Photography
Indian National Bird
Giant squirrel @Kuldiha Forests Odisha
Boat on River
Scenic Hills @Tawang
Tawang-where sky meets the land
The Harvest
Herd of Nilgai @ Buxar
Silhouette
Boats on a row @Ganga River Buxar
Mother’s Care
It was the roaring 70’s  with that tiny machine in my hand,I was considered popular among my circle of friends.

In 1981,I got a Germany make #Voiglander camera as a gift from my Bro in law .I was extremely happy to click with that camera and it was quite handy and a heavy one though small .
In college days,I was quite popular among friend circle as a click master . I got another #Minolta camera and results were excellent never hesitate to try my hands on big and heavy Video cameras of Sony make.In 1986 or so, I got My first SLR #Practika as a gift from my same bro in law as a gift who got it for me from Holland and those days no DSLR were there.That was an awesome SLR with a telephoto lens & a telezoom flash.

I bought my first DSLR Nikon D3200 in 2012, and it was an awesome experience with 18-105 Nikor lens . With that,I got great wide angle nature shots in particular .Again I got a DSLR Nikon D5300 with 18-55mm & 70-300mm Nikor lens.Really amazing shots I could get with a Nikor 70-300mm lens and the journey is still on.to be honest just got a new Tokina 11-20mm Japan lens very recently and every one says its just awesome hardy lens for wide angle Landscape Photography.

My shots are dedicated to all Amateur Photographers across the globe .

Bison the Macho
The Strings
River View@ Sundarban Delta
Bangles of Lac being hand made and show cased @Ranchi
IMG_0312
indian Koel(Female)
IMG_3146
Mistery Look
img_3913
Beautiful Silk Route
Basically being a Banker by profession and holding a responsible post of Asst General Manager to be honest I was not getting enough time to go for new clicks from nature or wildlife.An idea clicked in my mind why not to start Blogging on my own clicks instead…..

I Dedicated my first Blog to all Photographers….


AuthorCreativeSiba

 

 

139 thoughts on “~My journey🚶🏽from “Photography” 2 “Blogging”~ 

  1. आपकी सारी पिक्चर्स ने प्रकृति को बिल्कुल पास मे ला कर खड़ा कर दिया बहुत अच्छी पिक्चर्स है । मेरे दिमाग ने कुछ फोटो के लिये कुछ लिखवा दिया जो मै आपके ब्लॉग के साथ शेयर कर रही हूँ…

    Tawang
    ” कितने गुरूर मे खड़ा ये हिमालय दिखता
    फिर भी धवल बादलों के पीछे छिपता”

    Mother Care
    माँ की ममता कहाँ छिपती
    इंसान क्या जानवरों मे भी दिखती
    माँ अपने जिगर के टुकड़े को लेकर
    जग भर मे डोलती
    माँ की गोद मे बच्चा सब कुछ भूलता
    भयमुक्त होकर अपनी आँखों को खोलता

    Giant Squirrel
    “आज मन मे आ गये हैं कुछ अलग से भाव
    दुनिया को सीधे देखने मे रह गया है न अब कोई चाव
    अभी तक देखा दुनिया को सीधे सीधे
    आज देखते हैं जरा उलट पुलट के”

    River view Sundarban Delta

    ” ए पवित्र गंगा ! आज तुम्हारी लहरों मे उद्वेग की दिखती है कमी
    वैसे दिखती हो तुम शांत सी भली”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. वाह वाह में आप कि आभार प्रकट करता हुँ ।।।।
      अगर आप को उन तस्वीरों के साथ ये पंक्तियाँ लिखना हो तो भी बताइएगा ।।।।
      आप के
      शिबनंद

      Like

  2. WOW! I love them all but! Sky meets the Land is my favorite. Could I use it? BTW I am amazed at the readers the Father/Creator is bringing my way: A Banker! If HE can get the attention of a Banker? No telling what could come next! I wait. It is not about money. It’s about Kindred Spirits joined by HIs love. Glad you visited. Glad I visited. Much love, thiaBasilia. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks a lot SheryL

      i love the style of your name with a Capital L at the end…..that’s the difference between the common and Uncommon…

      thanks for stopping by and choosing words to praise my work….

      Regards

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Great Picture and Great Location too.. Really Appreciate your hard work and efforts. As an photographer i can understand how much efforts it takes to capture Landscapes and most importantly it should look natural and beautiful as well.. So thumbs up for your work and I am also an Photographer, if you would like to see my work then you can see at http://www.nitinkhanna.net and let me know how is it. I woudl love to hear from you. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. O really
      That was my first trip to Arunachal and I will say people if Arunachal are much more outspoken in Hindi than any other place and their hospitality is awesome.
      Thanks a lot for such a nice 👍 appreciation . ❤️

      Liked by 2 people

  4. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt for extra of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It’sperfect timne too mke skme plans foor thhe futture andd it’s time tto bbe
    happy. I’ve read tis poist annd if I could I wamt tto suggrst yoou soe innteresting things orr tips.
    Mayge youu cojld write nextt aricles reerring too thyis article.
    I ddesire tto read evn moe thinngs abbout it!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. No problem at all. Happy to help 🙂

    Some corrections;

    – I was considered somewhat popular among my circle of friends*
    – It was the roaring 70’s and with that tiny machine in my hand…*

    • After “my production quality improved once again” start a new paragraph.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Try this 👍

    My journey of photography began when I was very young, too young to even hold a camera properly. I got my hands on a camera for the first time in my school days. It was an #Agfa made #Isoly2.

    It was roaring the 70’s! With that tiny machine in my tight little hand I would be clicking away at anything and everything I felt deserved a click. In 1981 I got a German made second hand #voiglander as a gift from my bro-in-law. I was exstatic to be clicking with that camera, it was a bit heavier and much better to handle.

    In the college days, I was somewhat popular among circle of friends as the group photographer and would often be employed by friends and family to shoot marriages and events of that nature. Eventually I got my hands on another camera, she was a #minolta and as a result my production quality improved once again. I’d never hesitate to try my hands on a bigger or a heavier camera such as of a Sony make or the like. It was circa 1986, I just got my first SLR #practika as another gift from my bro-in-law who got it from Holland. Technologically speaking, in those days DSLR’s were somewhat of a phenomena so it was a big deal for me. It was an awesome machine, an SLR with a telephoto lens and telezoom flash!

    Many years and many clicks later I bought my first DSLR Nikon D3200. It was 2012 and with the wide angle capability that comes with an 18-105 Nikon lens I was in heaven, not to mention the incredible clarity it offered. My nature shots benefitted in particular and once again my photographic experience was enhanced greatly. But as it is with technology, everything soon becomes out-dated and soon enough I had to upgrade. This time the DSLR Nikon D5300 with 18-55 mm & 55-300 mm lens was the new weapon of choice and what a weapon it is…. The 55-300 mm lens is insane and with it in my arsenal, the journey is well and truely, ON!

    Hope to get a New 150-600 mm lens soon so I can continue to work photographic wonders. This planet of our’s is an immense source of visual pleasure, it would be a crime not to get it on film.

    My shots are dedicated to all amateur photographers across the globe .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG can’t just believe your words..
      I am obelised & will you please guide me how I get comments and followers to be honest so that my hard work over the years are properly showcased ?

      Waiting to hear from you !

      Regards

      Liked by 2 people

  8. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s
    on a completely different topic but it has pretty
    much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

