It’s never too late…let’s live with a passion πŸ’‹

31 thoughts on “It’s never too late…let’s live with a passion πŸ’‹”

  1. This is so true Siba. if only we learn to be satisfied with what we have and be thankful to god…. for everything he has given us well be happy. After two years of self imposed exile…. I’m back to my passion…. teaching. It feels good to know that you can train young minds. I have always loved life and lived out with all sincerity… because tmrw when I die I don’t want my soul to be thirsting for the things I couldn’t do…. thank you Siba for the dedication… I’m humbled…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I feel the real happiness to see through your words…..
      I am happy I could express my feels from Soul level and you could associate yourself to your life…
      I am sure you live your day the way I live my moments…

      My tag line is “LEAVE THE PAST & LIVE IN THE MOMENT AS IF TODAY IS THE LAST DAY OF MY LIFE”

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful lines, expressing the emotions and the values that every parents pour inside their child to-bloom into a beautiful flower 🌺,the lovely flower tells the story of the upbringing and its value.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dipa your words are always so inspiring and to be honest I being a son born after 5 elder sisters was always a pampered child and I remember every words of my Maa though she has left us since 2003.

      Like

  3. Nice composition.very nice words .All that every one seeks in life is happiness which is our true nature. Yet it’s transient and elusive.Thats because we seek it in wrong place and wrong thing .

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful, words of wisdom by mothers are always right actually all the moms teaches the same it’s the kids who with time keep them in the rear . Glad to read this post and the white little flower branch is very beautiful and somehow I got connected to it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. May be today being Women’s day
      I got a flow from core of my heart to put into words some hard facts of life taught by my Mother who is no more….
      Thanks for appreciating and happy women’s day to you too .❀️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks Siba , Mothers are always there, she is living in you in your thought process and in your goodness. I am happy to connect with someone who is cherishing his mother’s values in her remembrance on the day when every one is busy wishing their ladies or girlfriends and just posting the forwarded messages. If we remember and respect the virtues every day I think there wouldn’t be any need to celebrate one day everyday will be a woman’s day and a Mother’s day. In all day this is the first post touched my heart and this is Bharat .

        Liked by 1 person

      2. May be I am born like that…
        You can’t believe even my most of the pictures I have taken so far won’t fetch much crowd but only a few people like you understand my emotional level of connectedness .
        Thanks once more for understanding a Man like me.
        In my life I never forward any post nor post anybody else picture any where in any form .i am happy as I got a friend like you .
        Wish You a fabulous day ahead .
        Sibananda ❀️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

