Let’s respect her #Dignity…she is a #Woman 🏃‍♀️

18 thoughts on “Let’s respect her #Dignity…she is a #Woman 🏃‍♀️”

    1. Awwwww that’s great to hear from a beautiful blogger like you…and I have learned a lot which inspired me to write a blog on Pihu my grey Parrot just now….
      Thanks 🙏

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I read three such news in a row , disgusting.. you know how insecured i feel after reading a newspaper I don’t let my daughter go alone to the nearby shop . Ultimately I am forcing her to feel insecured and cropping the seed of cowardice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I feel ashamed I am a man
      My highest regards for every women on this planet 🌎 but don’t do that with your daughter and let her learn self defence mechanism and I too have been blessed with just one daughter ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

